HRHA Administrative Staff

Steven Benham
Executive Director

804-458-5160
804-458-3364 (fax)

Sherry Henderson
Executive Secretary
804-458-5160
804-458-3364 (fax)
Sherry.henderson@hopewellrha.org

Michelle Coleman
Acting Director of Finance & Administration
804-458-5160
804-458-3364 (fax)

michelle.coleman@hopewellrha.org

 
 

Peggy Simon
Accountant
804-458-5160
804-458-3364 (fax)

Peggy.simon@hopewellhra.org

Madelyn Peay
Deputy Executive Director
804-458-5160
804-458-3364 (fax)

Sarah Smith
Administrative Assistant to Deputy Executive Director- Temp
804-458-5160
804-591-0686 (fax)

Sarah.smith@hopewellrha.org

Deborah Alexander
Secretary-Receptionist
804-458-5160
804-591-0686 (fax)
Deborah.Alexander@hopewellrha.org

 

Aretha Jackson
Assistant Housing Manager – Temp
804-452-1880 ext. 2
804-591-0686 (fax)

Aretha.jackson@hopewellrha.org

Marcella Wyche
Assistant Housing Manager – Temp
804-541-0392 ext.2
804-591-0686 (fax)
Marcella.wyche@hopewellrha.org

Mellisa Underwood
Leasing and Occupancy Specialist
804-541-0392 Ext. 4
804-591-0686 (fax)
Mellisa.underwood@hopewellrha.org

Quiana Pena 
Secretary-Receptionist
804-452-1880
804-591-0686 (fax)
quiana.pena@hopewellrha.org

Laticia Salter-Collins
HCVP Specialist
804-541-4166
804-591-0686 (fax)
Laticia.collins@hopewellrha.org

Marsheika Gee
HCVP Specialist
804-541-4166
804-591-0686 (fax)
marsheika.gee@hopewellrha.org

Kathryn Thompson
Grant Writer/S.T.O.R.Y. Executive Director

kathryn@storyva.org

Kathryn Thompson
FSS Coordinator
804-541-0392 ext. 103
804-591-0686 (fax)Kathryn.Thompson@hopewellrha.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt